Seiteninhalt
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Asyl / Aufenthaltsrecht

Aufenthaltsgestattungs- und Duldungsinhaber

Name

Telefon: 0395/57087

E-Mail

Raum

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Salzwedel, Bärbel

5804

baerbel.salzwedel@lk-seenplatte.de

1.67

Asyl Aa bis Alz

Syrien Aa - Ae

Ahrens, Martin

5832

martin.ahrens@lk-seenplatte.de

1.48

Asyl F, G, J, W, O, I

 

Methe, Alexander

5831

alexander.methe@lk-seenplatte.de

1.48

Asyl C, D, E, Q, U, Z

 

Jeczmionka, Denise

5827

denise.jeczmionka@lk-seenplatte.de

1.52

Asyl K

Syrien Alm - Alp

Gierke, Toni

4384

toni.gierke@lk-seenplatte.de

1.66

Asyl M

Syrien Ai - Ak, Ala - Alc

Ehrlich, Caroline

5807

caroline.ehrlich@lk-seenplatte.de

1.66

Asyl R, S

Syrien Ali - All

Bruhn, Christin

5824

christin.bruhn@lk-seenplatte.de

1.49

Asyl N, P, T

Syrien Ald - Alh

Zick, Maria

5826

maria.zick@lk-seenplatte.de

1.49

Asyl Am - Az, B

Syrien Af - Ah, Am - Az

Hein, Roland

5805

roland.hein@lk-seenplatte.de

1.52

Asyl H, L, V, Y

Syrien Alq - Alz